Surround Edu Falaschi - Temple of Shadows - in Concert (2020) [Blu-Ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: --- Surround Music

Artist: Edu Falaschi
Album: Temple of Shadows - in Concert
Released: 2020
Genre: Melodic Metal, Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Duration: 02:37:11


01. 5th Symphony in Cm - Allegro Con Brio
02. Gate XIII
03. Deus Le Volt!
04. Spread Your Fire
05. Angels and Demons
06. Waiting Silence
07. Wishing Well
08. The Temple of Hate
Guest Vocals – Kai Hansen
09. The Shadow Hunter
10. No Pain for the Dead
Guest Vocals – Sabine Edelsbacher
11. Winds of Destination
Guest Vocals – Michael Vescera
12. Sprouts of Time
Guest Keyboards – Tiago Mineiro
13. Morning Star
14. Late Redemption
Guest Piano, Vocals – Guilherme Arantes
15. Planeta Água
Guest Piano, Vocals – Guilherme Arantes
16. Violin Concerto in Gm - The Four Seasons (Summer - Presto)
17. Streets of Florence
18. The Glory of the Sacred Truth
19. Rebirth
20. In Excelcis
21. Nova Era


• Making Of
• The Glory Of The Sacred Truth (Music Video)
• Streets Of Florence (Music Video)
• Nova Era (Acoustic Music Video)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file