Surround Limp Bizkit - Reading Festival (2016) [Blu -ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: --- Surround Music
Limp Bizkit - Reading Festival  (2016) [Blu -ray 1080p]

Artist: Limp Bizkit
Album: Reading Festival
Released: 2016
Genre: Nu-Metal
Country: USA
Duration: 01:00:07

01. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
02. Hot Dog
03. Gold Cobra
04. My Generation
05. My Way
06. Boiler
07. Killing in the Name (Rage Against the Machine cover)
08. Faith (George Michael cover)
09. Break Stuff
10. Take a Look Around

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file