Surround Alter Bridge - Pawns & Kings (2022) [Vinyl] [FLAC (image + .cue)] multichannel music

Categories: --- Surround Music
Tags: Hard Rock, .Vinyl
Alter Bridge - Pawns & Kings (2022) [Vinyl] [FLAC (image + .cue)]

Artist: Alter Bridge
Album: Pawns & Kings
Released: 2022
Label: Napalm Records
Genre: Alt. Metal / Hard Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 00:53:38

01. This Is War
02. Dead Among The Living
03. Silver Tongue
04. Sin After Sin
05. Stay
06. Holiday
07. Fable Of The Silent Son
08. Season Of Promise
09. Last Man Standing
10. Pawns & Kings

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file