Surround T-Bone Walker - Back On The Scene (2003) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Categories: --- Surround Music
T-Bone Walker - Back On The Scene (2003) DVD-Audio
Artist: T-Bone Walker | Album: Back On The Scene | Released: 2003 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1 96Khz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 5.1 Bitrate: lossless ) | Label: Silverline Records | Genre: Blues
01. Good Boy
02. Natural Ball
03. Why Don't My Baby Treat Me Right
04. Further Up The Road
05. I Used To Be A Good Boy
06. Please Come Back To Me
07. She's My Old Time Used To Be
08. Back On The Scene
09. No Do It Right
10. Baby She's A Hit
11. Treat Your Daddy Right
12. Afraid To Close My Eyes

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file