Surround Woodsworthy - Call Of The Ancestor (2015) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Chillout / Downtempo Surround Music
Woodsworthy - Call Of The Ancestor (2015) DTS 5.1
Artist: Woodsworthy | Album: Call Of The Ancestor | Released: 2015 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( 1411kbps 44,1kHz 24bits ) | Label: Zach Woodworth | Genre: Bass Music, Downtempo, Experimental

Kollektiv brings to you Call Of The Ancestors by Woodsworthy, a producer hailing from Eastern Canada. This album encompasses the journey back to the wilderness. The calling, which is only the beginning of the long walk back into the woods, leads us from the edge of the forest to the other side. We go deep into the existences of different creatures as we resonate with their specific role in this world. Mastered by Zach Woodworth in The Heartbreak Hotel Studio, Nova Scotia, Canada. Artwork by Zach Woodworth.
01. Woodsworthy - Call Of The Ancestors
02. Woodsworthy - Sunrise In The East
03. Woodsworthy - Flutter
04. Woodsworthy - Clear As Mud
05. Woodsworthy - Full Moonbah
06. Woodsworthy - Reagans Other Side
07. Woodsworthy - Dancing Flame
08. Woodsworthy - Revolt And Moulting
09. Woodsworthy - Inside A Toad
10. Woodsworthy - The Hypnotist
11. Woodsworthy - The Storm
12. Woodsworthy - Reunion
13. Woodsworthy - Resin Nation

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music