Surround Yo-Yo Ma - Yo-Yo Ma Plays The Music Of John Williams (2002) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Classical Music Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0), DST (5.1) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Yo-Yo Ma
Title: Yo-Yo Ma Plays The Music Of John Williams
Released: 2002
Style: Classical
RAR Size: 3.96 Gb

Concerto For Cello And Orchestra
01. I. Theme And Cadenza
02. II. Blues
03. III. Scherzo
04. IV. Song
05. Elegy For Cello And Orchestra

Three Pieces For Solo Cello
06. I. Rosewood
07. II. Pickin'
08. III. The Long Way North

09. Heartwood

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file