Surround Grieg - Choir Music (The Norwegian Soloists’ Choir) (2007) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Classical Music Surround Music
Grieg - Choir Music (The Norwegian Soloists’ Choir) (2007) SACD-R
Artist: Grieg | Album: Choir Music (The Norwegian Soloists’ Choir) | Released: 2007 | Quality: SACD-R | Genre: Classical, Choir

Container: ISO (* .iso)
Rip Type: image
Bit depth: 64 (2.8 MHz / 1 Bit)
Format: DST64
Number of channels: 5.0, 2.0

Add. information: BIS-SACD-1661
The ISO image is created using sacd-ripper process for the SONY BDPS590.
Edvard Grieg:
01 Ved Rondane (At Rondane), Op.33 No.9 3'00
02 Jeg lagde mig så sildig (I Lay Down So Late) 4'30
To religiøse kor (Two Religious Choral Songs) 8'29
03 Blegnet, segnet (Ved en ung hustrus båre), Op.39 No.5 5'03
04 Ave, Maris Stella (Hail, Star of the Sea), EG150 3'26
05 Margrethes vuggesang (Margaret’s Cradle Song), Op.15 No.1 1'32
06 Kveldssang for Blakken (Goodnight Song for Dobbin), Op.61 No.5 2'00
07 Landkjenning (Land-Sighting), Op.31 5'33
08 Våren (Last Spring), Op.33 No.2 5'21
09 I Folketone (In the Folk Style) 1'50
Fire Salmer (Four Psalms), Op.74 26'03
10 I Himmelen (In Heav’n Above) 6'11
11 Jesus Kristus er opfaren (Jesus Christ Our Lord is Risen) 7'57
12 Guds Søn har gjort meg fri (God’s Son Hath Set Me Free) 6'05
13 Hvad est du dog skjøn (How Fair Is Thy Face) 5'50
Norwegian Soloists’ Choir
Grete Pedersen (conductor)


Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file