Surround Sarah Brightman - La Luna (2004) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Classical Music / Pop Surround Music
Sarah Brightman - La Luna (2004) SACD-R
Artist: Sarah Brightman | Album: La Luna | Released: 2004 | Quality: SACD-R ( DST 5.1, DSD 2.0 Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz ) | Label: Angel / Nemo / EMI Hong Kong | Catalog #: 07243-5-57794-2-7 | Genre: Vocal, Classical Music, Pop

Produced by Frank Peterson
Engineered by: Michael Soltau, John Timperly, Colin Boland and Frank Peterson
Mixed by: Frank Peterson, John Timperly and Michael Soltau
Mastered by: Bob Ludwig

Keyboards: Michael Soltau and Peter Murray
Add. Keyboards: Frank Peterson, Jan-Eric Kohrs, Carsten Heusmann and Sarah Brightman
Drums: Martin "Frosty" Beedle
Bass: Trevor Barry
Percussion: Gillian McDonagh
Guitars: Günther Haas
Choirs: Complesso, Internazionale Cameristico, English National Choir
Choirs Led by: Sylvia Rhys-Thomas
Background Vocals: Princessa, Eve, Sarah Brightman

Orchestras: English National Orchestra and Prague Symphony Orchestra
Orchestras Conducted by: Paul Bateman
Orchestras Led by: Matthew Scrivener
Orchestras Contracted by: Rob McIntosh and James Fitzpatrick
01. La Luna
02. Winter In July
03. Scarborough Fair
04. Figlio Perduto
05. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
06. He Doesnt See Me
07. Serenade
08. How Fair This Spot
09. Hijo De La Luna
10. Here With Me
11. La Califfa
12. This Love
13. Solo Con Te
14. Gloomy Sunday
15. La Luna

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file