Surround Christopher Tin - Calling All Dawns: A Song Cycle (2009) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Classical Music Surround Music
Christopher Tin - Calling All Dawns: A Song Cycle (2009) DTS 5.1
Artist: Christopher Tin | Album: Calling All Dawns: A Song Cycle | Released: 2009 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( .wav+.cue 1411 kbps ) | Label: rip of DVD by Tin Works Publishing | Catalog #: Surround Edition | Genre: Classical Music, Orchestral

Quite frankly Christopher Tin's album is a masterpiece. Every track is of such a high calibre and standard... It's the first album for a while that works better played as an entirety than as individual tracks... Put simply "Calling All Dawns" is not just the best world music album of 2009, it's one of the best world music albums of the decade. Pure and absolute musical hedonism.
Movement 1: Day (Life)

01. Baba Yetu (Swahili) (03:28)
02. Mado Kara Mieru (Japanese) (04:46)
03. Dao Zai Fan Ye (Mandarin) (03:16)
04. Se E Pra Vir Que Venha (Portuguese) (04:15)
05. Rassemblons-Nous (French) (04:28)

Movement 2: Night (Death)

01. Lux Aeterna (Latin) (03:59)
02. Caoineadh (Irish) (05:44)
03. Hymn Do Trojcy Swietej (Polish) (06:49)

Movement 3: Dawn (Rebirth)

01. Hayom Kadosh (Hebrew) (01:46)
01. Hamsafar (Farsi) (02:52)
03. Sukla-Krsne (Sanskrit) (02:02)
04. Kia Hora Te Marino (Maori) (03:23)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music