Surround Taylor Swift - Speak Now World Tour Live (2011) [Blu-Ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Classical Music / Opera Surround Music

Artist: Taylor Swift
Album: Speak Now World Tour Live
Released: 2011
Genre: Pop
Country: USA
Duration: 02:09:26


01. Sparks Fly
02. Mine
03. Story of Us
04. Our Song
05. Mean
06. Back To December
07. Better Than Revenge
08. Speak Now
09. Fearless
10. Last Kiss
11. You Belong With Me
12. Dear John
13. Enchanted
14. Haunted
15. Long Live
16. Fifteen
17. Love Story


Home Movies
Rehearsal of the Speak Now World Tour

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music