Surround Carla Bruni - A L'Olympia (2014) [Blu-Ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Classical Music / Opera Surround Music

Artist: Carla Bruni
Album: A L'Olympia
Released: 2014
Genre: Pop, Chanson, Folk
Country: France
Duration: 01:17:04


01. DГ©ranger Les Pierres
02. L'Amoureuse
03. Le Plus Beau Du Quartier
04. Tout Le Monde
05. Little French Song
06. Dolce Francia
07. On Serait Seuls Au Monde
08. J'Arrive ГЂ Toi
09. Si La Photo Est Bonne
10. All The Best
11. Tu Es Ma Came
12. Salut Marin
13. Darling
14. RaphaГ«l
15. Pas Une Dame
16. Chez Keith Et Anita
17. Mon Raymond
18. Le Temps Perdu
19. Quelqu'un M'a Dit
20. PriГЁre
21. La DerniГЁre Minute


• ''Little French Songs'' in America

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music