Surround Shania Twain - Not Just A Girl (The Highlights) (2022) [FLAC (tracks)] multichannel music

Categories: Opera Surround Music
Shania Twain - Not Just A Girl (The Highlights) (2022) [FLAC (tracks)]

Artist: Shania Twain
Album: Not Just A Girl (The Highlights)
Label: Mercury Nashville
Released: 2022
Genre: Pop, Country
Country: USA
Duration: 01:09:43


01. Not Just a Girl (03:11)
02. You're Still the One (03:34)
03. Man! I Feel Like a Woman! (03:55)
04. What Made You Say That (Single Version) (02:59)
05. (If You're not In It for Love) I'm Outta Here! (04:31)
06. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under? (04:26)
07. Any Man of Mine (04:08)
08. You Win My Love (04:28)
09. Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You) (03:36)
10. I'm Holdin' On to Love (To Save My Life) (03:31)
11. Shania Twain feat. Bryan White - From This Moment On (04:43)
12. Love Gets Me Every Time (03:33)
13. That Don't Impress Me Much (Edit) (03:41)
14. Forever and For Always (Red Version) (04:45)
15. Honey, I'm Home (03:38)
16. I'm Gonna Getcha Good! (Red Version) (04:31)
17. Up! (Green Version) (02:54)
18. Life's About to Get Good (03:39)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file