Surround Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell (2001) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Opera / Rock Surround Music
Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell (2001) SACD-R
Artist: Meat Loaf | Album: Bat Out Of Hell | Released: 2001 | Quality: SACD-R ( DST 5.1, DST 2.0 Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz ) | Label: Sony Music Epic Records | Catalog #: ES 62171 | Genre: Rock, Opera
01. Bat Out Of Hell
02. You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
03. Heaven Can Wait
04. All Revved Up With No Place To Go
05. Two Out Of Three Ain’t Bad
06. Paradise By The Dashboard Light
07. For Crying Out Loud
08. Great Boleros Of Fire (Live Intro)
09. Bat Out Of Hell (Live)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file



9 December 2017 09:29
Hi Kindly reupload to florenfile......Thank you....
9 December 2017 10:12
REUPLOAD Meat Loaf - Bat Out Of Hell (2001)