Surround The Crystal Method - Legion of Boom (2004) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Electronic Surround Music
The Crystal Method - Legion of Boom (2004) DTS 5.1
Artist: The Crystal Method | Album: Legion of Boom | Released: 2004 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( .wav+.cue ) | Label: DTS Entertainment | Genre: Electronic
01. Starting Over (Vocals by Rahzel)
02. Born Too Slow (Vocals by John Garcia. Guitars by Wes Borland)
03. True Grit
04. The American (Vocals by Rahzel. Scratching by DJ Swamp)
05. I Know It's You (Vocals by Milla Jovovich)
06. Realizer (Vocals by Lisa Kekaula. Guitars by Jon Brion.)
07. Broken (Guitars by Wes Borland)
08. Weapons Of Mass Destruction (Guitars by Wes Borland)
09. Bound Too Long
10. Acetone (Vocals by Rahzel)
11. High And Low (Vocals by Lisa Kekaula)
12. Wide Open Vocals by Hanifah Walidah


13. Born Too Slow - EK's Spider In The Corner (Alt. Dub)
14. Born Too Slow - Deepsky's Green Absinthe Dub

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music