Surround VA - Surreal Mutation (2015) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Electronic Surround Music
VA - Surreal Mutation (2015) DTS 5.1
Artist: VA | Album: Surreal Mutation | Released: 2015 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( 1411kbps 44,1kHz 24bits ) | Label: Dark Mind Records & Neurotrance | Genre: Electronic, Full-On, Twilight

Neurotrance Records in collaboration with Dark Minds Records presents Surreal Mutation, a powerful collection of nine tracks from various artists around the world. Their music is full of acid sounds, electric and powerful bass lines, as well as melodies and dark atmospheres. Compilation and artwork by Bhaivara; mastered by Erofex.
01. Sonic Assault - Nightmare
02. Painn - Journey Out The Mind
03. Roby vs Outer Connection vs T.C.N - God Mode
04. The Punishment Department - Surreal Mutation
05. The Concept Nemesis - Flight of Fancy
06. Loud Reactor - Alien Riot
07. PsychoSocial - Forest
08. Locked Mental - Psychological Problems
09. Stuntproject - Played Out

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music