Surround VA - The Underground Never Dies (2015) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Electronic Surround Music
VA - The Underground Never Dies (2015) DTS 5.1
Artist: VA | Album: The Underground Never Dies | Released: 2015 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( 1411kbps 44,1kHz 24bits ) | Label: Rod Herrera | Genre: Electronic, Darkpsy, Forest

Forest Spirit Records is proud to present The Underground Never Dies, our latest compilation featuring 12 tracks from globally recognized artists compiled by label founder Dark Cygnus. Here we bring you the freshest forest grooves to take you on a deep psychedelic journey into mysterious realms with dark twists to keep the mind in touch with underground culture. While assembling this massive track list we had just one thing in mind: every terrestrial life form ultimately depends on the forests and jungle. Open your mind and take this trip into the unknown! Mastered by DigitalX with poetry by Mystical Voyager at Visionary Shamanics Records and artwork by Rod Herrera.
01. Shiibashunsuke - Both
02. Fafazz - Liquid Consciousness
03. Metaphyz & Shiibashunsuke - Abstract Frequencies
04. Shadow Noises - Gone Forever
05. Hagenith vs Zaiklophobia - Neurogenic Shock
06. Froog & Polybius - Plastik Elephant
07. DigitalX - Trapped
08. Spagettibrain - If There Is There Is
09. Meerkut - Ride The Snail
10. Madianbrainns & Windowpain - Experimental Illusions
11. Hanumann - Mother Ship On The Moon
12. Zaiklophobia - Extreme Voyage

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music