Surround Electrocado - Scribble (2015) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Electronic Surround Music
Electrocado - Scribble (2015) DTS 5.1
Artist: Electrocado | Album: Scribble | Released: 2015 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( 1411kbps 44,1kHz 24bits ) | Label: Mr. Bill and Ryanosaurus| Genre: Electronic, Bass Music, Glitch

After what some Electrocado fans may have feared as an indefinite hiatus, Mr. Bill and Ryanosaurus return at last to serve up Scribble. Prepare your palate for a digital mural of moist, misty-morning-drive anthems, bass-laden beat burgers, and savory electronica. The latest Electrocado offering is loaded with juicy sound-quenchers and studded with tasty collabs featuring Circuit Bent, FM Radio Gods, and Morgan Agren. Scribble is flecked with the auditory oddities of crunchy snares and saucy slaps, rippled with acoustic riffs, and sprinkled with whistley whimsical bits, all aiming to indulge a gluttonous ear. The avo-lution of Electrocado is apparent: with the last 3 years being focused on their individual projects, the duo have emerged once again to reveal their most stylistically varied album yet. Scribble is carefully concocted to leave the robust soundscape wafting through your daydreams and lingering into your afterthoughts.
01. Electrocado - Baited
02. Electrocado - Piddle Smell
03. Electrocado - Chained
04. Electrocado - Circadoian Rhythms
05. Electrocado - Shmog
06. Electrocado - Singleton Fingleton (feat. FM Radio Gods)
07. Electrocado - Steamy Big Room
08. Electrocado - Plinky Plonk
09. Electrocado - Speedle (feat. Circuit Bent)
10. Electrocado - Scribble (feat. Morgan Agren)
11. Electrocado - Spiralz (feat. Morgan Agren)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music