Surround VA - Pappedelic A Little Drop Of Sunshine (2015) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Electronic Surround Music
VA - Pappedelic A Little Drop Of Sunshine (2015) DTS 5.1
Artist: VA | Album: Pappedelic A Little Drop Of Sunshine | Released: 2015 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( 1411kbps 44,1kHz 24bits ) | Label: Plum | Genre: Electronic, Progressive, Zenonesque

Pappedelic: A Little Drop Of Sunshine is a new collection of deep and dark progressive psytrance tunes from Glitchy.Tonic.Records. A little drop of anything can contain a whole lot of information about many things. This little drop of sunshine happens to contain a musical essence, a representation of the music that Pappe would utilize during his sets to make you giggle and wiggle. To set the mood, hes provided this epigram by Tom Waits:
Did the devil make the world while God was sleeping
Someone said you all never get a wish from a bone
Another wrong goodbye and a hundred sailors
That deep blue sky is my home
01. Paracozm - Multiverse (Gaz Mask Remix)
02. Phasenverschiebungen - Fade Away
03. Tekxture - Your Infinite Technology
04. Elegy - Purify (Juelz Remix)
05. Eleven - Dark Clowns (Juelz Remix)
06. Var!ant - Beetledoof
07. Electrypnose - Funny Faces (MoGo Remix)
08. Tripinstumble & Bruno Minimal Criminal - Cunk In Public
09. Eleven - Alienlove

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music