Surround Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross - The Social Network (2010) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Category: Electronic / Soundtrack Surround Music Download
Tags: DTS 5.1, Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross, Electronic, Soundtrack, 2010
Added: 6-08-2018, 18:36

To bookmarks
Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross - The Social Network (2010) DTS 5.1
Artist: Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross | Album: The Social Network | Released: 2010 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( 48kHz/16Bit tracks ) | Label: rip of Blu-ray by The Null Corporation | Catalog #: NULL 01BD | Genre: Electronic, Soundtrack

01. Hand Covers Bruise
02. In Motion
03. A Familiar Taste
04. It Catches Up With You
05. Intriguing Possibilities
06. Painted Sun In Abstract
07. 3:14 Every Night
08. Pieces Form the Whole
09. Carbon Prevails
10. Eventually We Find Our Way
11. Penetration
12. In the Hall of the Mountain King (Composed By Edvard Grieg)
13. On We March
14. Magnetic
15. Almost Home
16. Hand Covers Bruise, Reprise
17. Complication With Optimistic Outcome
18. The Gentle Hum of Anxiety
19. Soft Trees Break the Fall

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.