Surround Megadeth - That One Night - Live in Buenos Aires (2005/2011) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Breakbeat Surround Music

Artist: Megadeth
Album: That One Night - Live in Buenos Aires
Released: 2005/2011
Genre: Thrash Metal, Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Duration: 01:35:20


01. Blackmail the Universe
02. Set the World Afire
03. Wake Up Dead
04. In My Darkest Hour
05. She Wolf
06. Reckoning Day
07. A Tout Le Monde
08. Hangar 18 & Return to Hangar
09. I'll Be There
10. Tornado of Souls
11. Trust
12. Something That I'm Not
13. Kick the Chair
14. Coming Home
15. Symphony of Destruction
16. Peace Sells
17. Holy Wars
18. Symphony of Destruction (Alternate Version)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file