Surround Axxis - Bang Your Head with Axxis (2019) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Breakbeat Surround Music
Axxis - Bang Your Head with Axxis (2019) [Blu-Ray 1080i]

Artist: Axxis
Album: Bang Your Head with Axxis
Released: 2019
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany
Duration: 01:21:13 + 00:15:21


The Speech (Intro)

01. Heavy Metal Brother
02. Tales of Glory Island
03. Little War
04. Somebody Died at the Party
05. Blood Angel
05. Hall of Fame
06. Queen of the Wind
07. Touch the Rainbow
08. Heavy Rain
09. My Little Princess
10. Little Look Back


11. Living in a World
12. Kingdom of the Night


Monster Hero Tour

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music