Surround Black Label Society - Unblackened (2013) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Breakbeat / Techno Surround Music

Artist: Black Label Society
Album: Unblackened
Released: 2013
Genre: Heavy Metal, Southern Metal, Hard Rock, Acoustic
Country: USA
Duration: 01:38:30


01. Losin' Your Mind
02. The Blessed Hellride
03. Sold My Soul
04. Road Back Home
05. Spoke in the Wheel
06. House of Doom
07. Queen Of Sorrow
08. Machine Gun Man
09. Sweet Jesus
10. In This River
11. Throwin' It All Away
12. Takillya (Estyabon)
13. Won't Find It Here
14. Rust
15. Speedball
16. I Thank You Child
17. Stillborn


• Zakk Wylde visits HM Prison Stocken in the UK
• New interview with Zakk Wylde
• Video for ''Losin' Your Mind''
• Photo gallery

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file