Surround U.D.O. - Live in Sofia (2012) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Breakbeat Surround Music
U.D.O. - Live in Sofia (2012) [Blu-Ray 1080i]

Artist: U.D.O.
Album: Live in Sofia
Released: 2012
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: UK
Duration: 02:25:12


01. Rev-Raptor
02. Dominator
03. Thunderball
04. Leatherhead
05. Independence Day
06. Screaming For A Love-Bite
07. Heart Of Gold
08. Vendetta
09. Princess Of The Dawn
10. I Give As Good As I Get
11. Kokopelli (Guitar Solo)
12. Neon Nights
13. Break The Rules
14. Man And Machine
15. Drum Solo
16. Living On A Frontline
17. Up To The Limit
18. Two Faced Woman
19. Metal Heart
20. The Bogeyman
21. I'm A Rebel
22. Balls To The Wall
23. Burning


Two dia Shows (live & tour)
Mini-Making of ''Sofia''
Videoclip "I Give As Good As I Get"
Videoclip "Leatherhead"
Making of Videoclips

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music