Surround Chris Botti - In Boston (2008) [MKV 720p HDTVRip] multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Dubstep Surround Music
Tags: Jazz, HD Video

Artist: Chris Botti
Album: In Boston
Released: 2008
Genre: Jazz
Country: USA
Duration: 02:03:18

1. Ave Maria
2. When I Fall In Love
3. Caruso
4. Seven Days featuring Sting and Dominic Miller
5. Broken Vow featuring Josh Groban
6. Flamenco Sketches
7. Hallelujah
8. I've Got You Under My Skin featuring Katharine McPhee
9. Cinema Paradiso featuring Yo-Yo Ma
10. The Look Of Love featuring Sy Smith
11. Emmanuel featuring Lucia Micarelli
12. Glad To Be Unhappy featuring John Mayer
13. Cryin' featuring Steven Tyler
14. Smile featuring Steven Tyler
15. Indian Summer
16. Shape Of My Heart featuring Sting and Josh Groban
17. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You featuring Sting and Dominic Miller
18. Time To Say Goodbye

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file