Surround Melody Gardot - Live At The Olympia (2016) [BDRip 720p] multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Dubstep Surround Music
Tags: Jazz, .Concert, 720p
Melody Gardot - Live At The Olympia (2016) [BDRip 720p]

Artist: Melody Gardot
Album: Live at Olympia
Released: 2015
Genre: Jazz
Country: USA
Duration: 01:41:00

01. Don t Misunderstand
02. Same To You
03. She Don t Know
04. Bad News
05. March For Mingus
06. Morning Sun
07. Les Etoiles
08. Baby I m A Fool
09. Who Will Comfort Me
10. Preacherman
11. It Gonna Come

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file