Surround Hansen & Friends - Thank You Wacken Live 2016 (2017) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Psychedelic Surround Music

Artist: Hansen & Friends
Album: Thank You Wacken Live 2016
Released: 2017
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Germany
Duration: 01:19:34


Recorded Live At Wacken Open Air, August 5th., 2016:

01. Born Free
02. Ride The Sky
03. Contract Song
04. Victim of Fate
05. Enemies of Fun
06. Fire and Ice
07. Burning Bridges
08. Follow The Sun
09. I Want Out
10. Future World
11. All or Nothing
12. Save Us

Bonus Tracks ('XXX' Studio Recordings) (только аудио):

01. Enemies of Fun /Ralph Sceepers, Full Vocsal Version
02. Contract Song /Dee Sniders, Full Vocsal Version
03. Stranger in Time /Michael Kiskes, Full Vocsal Version
04. Enemies of Sun /Piet Sielck, Full Vocsal Version

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file