Surround VA - Sacred Sound Temple 3 (2015) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Electronic / Psychedelic Surround Music Download

To bookmarks
VA - Sacred Sound Temple 3 (2015) DTS 5.1
Artist: VA | Album: Sacred Sound Temple 3 | Released: 2015 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( 1411kbps 44,1kHz 24bits ) | Label: Active Meditation Music | Genre: Psychedelic, Darkpsy

Sacred Sound Temple 3 is the final chapter in a trilogy of free compilations commemorating five years of Active Meditation Music. Compiled by Demoniac Insomniac, this release is a gift to all the fans who have supported the project in the past. Here, as before, the focus is on night-time psychedelia, this time ranging into the higher BPMs to round out the story that began with the first chapter and continued with the second.

01. Forma Mentis - Reborn
02. Egova - Neuron Module
03. Noise Gust vs Midzinco - Crystal Child Dance
04. Kasatka - Alchemy
05. Demoniac Insomniac - Sita Ram (Stop The War)
06. Seth - Placebo
07. The Dog Of Tears - Spiral70a
08. Pangea - It's Been Forever
09. Crystal Dabship Orchestra - Northern Lights
10. Lucronofix - Aramani

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Related News:

Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.