Surround Graham Bonnet Band - Live... Here Comes The Night (2017) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Techno Surround Music

Artist: Graham Bonnet Band
Album: Live... Here Comes The Night
Released: 2017
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: UK
Duration: 01:13:20


01. EYES OF THE WORLD (Richard Blackmore, Roger Glover)
02. ALL NIGHT LONG (Richard Blackmore, Roger Glover)
03. S.O.S. (Russell Ballard)
04. STAND IN LINE (Graham Bonnet, Chris Impellitteri)
05. GOD BLESSED VIDEO (Steve Vai, Graham Bonnet)
06. WILL YOU BE HOME TONIGHT (Graham Bonnet, Jimmy Waldo, Steve Vai)
07. JET TO JET (Josephine Dawn Eime Bonnet, Yngwie Malmsteen)
08. NIGHT GAMES (Ed Hamilton)
09. SUFFER ME (Josephine Dawn Eime Bonnet, Yngwie Malmsteen)
10. DANCER (Graham Bonnet, Michael Schenker)
11. DESERT SONG (Graham Bonnet, Michael Schenker)
12. ISLAND IN THE SUN (Graham Bonnett, Yngwie Malmsteen)
13. SINCE YOU BEEN GONE (Russell Ballard)
14. ASSAULT ATTACK (Chris Glen, Ted Mckenna, Graham Bonnet, Michael Schenker)
15. LOST IN HOLLYWOOD (Richard Blackmore, Roger Glover, Cozy Powell)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file