Surround Blue Г–yster Cult - iHeart Radio Theater N.Y.C. 2012 (2020) [Blu-Ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Techno Surround Music

Artist: Blue Oyster Cult
Album: iHeart Radio Theater N.Y.C. 2012
Released: 2020
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 01:02:29 (концерт) + 00:05:28 (интервью)


01. Intro
02. R.U. Ready To Rock
03. The Golden Age Of Leather
04. Burnin' For You
05. Shooting Shark
06. Cities On Flame With Rock And Roll
07. Career Of Evil
08. The Vigil
09. Black Blade
10. Godzilla
11. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
12. Credits


13.Band Interview

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file