Surround AC/DC - Let There Be Rock (1980/2011) [Blu-ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Techno Surround Music

Artist: AC/DC
Album: Let There Be Rock
Released: 1980/2011
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Australia
Duration: 01:37:55


01. Live Wire
02. Shot Down In Flames
03. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
04. Sin City
05. Walk All Over You
06. Bad Boy Boogie
07. The Jack
08. Highway To Hell
09. Girls Got Rhythm
10. High Voltage
11. Whole Lotta Rosie
12. Rocker
13. Let There Be Rock


• Loud, Locked and Loaded: • The Rites of Rock (1080i; 00:08:38)
• AC/DC: The Bedrock of Riff (1080i; 00:11:10)
• Angus Young: A True Guitar Monster (1080i; 00:11:50)
• Bon Scott: The Pirate of Rock 'n' Roll (1080i; 00:11:39)
• AC/DC: A Rock Solid Legacy (1080i; 00:23:45)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file