Surround VA - Digital Family Vol. 5 (2015) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Techno Surround Music
VA - Digital Family Vol. 5 (2015) DTS 5.1
Artist: VA | Album: Digital Family Vol. 5 | Released: 2015 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( .wav+.cue 1411 kbps ) | Label: Sonic | Genre: Minimal, Progressive, Techno

For many years the Digital Family compilation series has been the most important output from Digital Diamonds, a trailblazing netlabel from Germany. Compiled by label founders Alic, Digital Family Vol. 5 unites artists from the early days of the label with psychedelic techno upstarts like Ben Rama, Daena, Flembaz, Trilingo, and Myde. Featured here are ten wonderful tracks ranging from deep and cinematic downtempo to peak-time techno hits. Mastered at Sonic HQs Freiburg, Germany, with artwork by Sonic.
01. Point - Tripolation
02. Frech & Koch - Deep Sky
03. Trilingo - Kalix
04. Flembaz - Lubrsune
05. Alic - The Host
06. Troy Polygon - Der Rote Stier
07. Myda - Offtopic
08. Daana - Nice To Meet You
09. Alic - What Is (Ben Rama Remix)
10. Simmetune - Endless Moments

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music