Surround Junkie XL - Saturday Teenage Kick (Special Limidet Edition) (1998) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Techno Surround Music
Junkie XL - Saturday Teenage Kick (Special Limidet Edition) (1998) DTS 5.1
Artist: Junkie XL | Album: Saturday Teenage Kick (Special Limidet Edition) | Released: 1998 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( .wav tracks, 44.1kHz/24Bit ) | Label: upmix of Special Limidet Edition by Roadrunner Records | Genre: Big Beat, Techno

Junkie XL's debut is often more interesting in theory than in execution; as an attempt to combine rock and electronica on an equal basis, Saturday Teenage Kick is an admirable effort, but too often the ideas simply don't jell. Lacking the dense, complex production of acts like the Chemical Brothers or the Prodigy, the album never achieves the visceral power it's seeking -- it's too dance-oriented for rock listeners, and vice versa.
01. Future In Computer Hell
02. Billy Club (Single Version)
03. Bustin Like This (Previously Unreleased)
04. Melange
05. Metrolike
06. X-Panding Limits
07. War
08. Saturday Teenage Kick (Single Version)
09. Dealing With The Roster (Live)
10. Fight (Live At Noorderslag)
11. Def Beat
12. Underachievers
13. No Remorse
14. Mulu
15. 100 (Previously Unreleased)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music