Surround Scooter - Live in Hamburg (2010) DTS 5.1 multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Techno Surround Music
Scooter - Live in Hamburg (2010) DTS 5.1
Artist: Scooter | Album: Live in Hamburg | Released: 2010 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( .wav tracks, 44.1kHz/16Bit ) | Label: upmix of CD by Sheffield Tunes | Catalog #: 0205242STU | Genre: Techno

German techno group Scooter was formed in 1994 by H.P. Baxxter, Rick Jordan and Ferris Bueller, who together with producer Jens Thele previously joined forces as the remix team the Loop. During the 1980s, Baxxter and Jordan also scored a series of club hits as Celebrate the Nun. Debuting with the single "Valleé de Larmes," Scooter scored their breakthrough hit with the follow-up "Hyper Hyper," which sold over 700,000 copies in Germany alone. A series of Top Five hits followed, including "Move Your Ass!," "Friends" and "Endless Summer" (all later collected on the trio's 1995 debut LP ...And the Beat Goes On); with 1996's Our Happy Hardcore, Scooter also scored their first British Top 20 hit, "Back in the U.K." Wicked appeared later that same year, and featured the techno-ballad "Break It Up"; in the wake of 1997's Age of Love, Bueller exited Scooter, and was replaced by Axel Coon for No Time to Chill. Back to the Heavyweight Jam followed in 1999.
01. Intro / J'adore Hardcore (05:57)
02. Posse (I Need You On The Floor) (04:46)
03. The Sound Above My Hair (03:58)
04. Stuck On Replay (05:47)
05. Jumping All Over The World (04:42)
06. The Question Is What Is The Question? (04:06)
07. Second Skin (06:01)
08. Weekend! (03:48)
09. Bit A Bad Boy (04:19)
10. One (Always Hardcore) (04:35)
11. Ti Sento (04:03)
12. Jump That Rock (Whatever You Want) (04:10)
13. Nessaja (04:44)
14. How Much Is The Fish? (04:35)
15. Maria (I Like It Loud) (06:17)
16. Endless Summer / Hyper Hyper / Move Your Ass! (06:05)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music