Surround Daft Punk - Interstella 5555 (2003) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Trance Surround Music

Artist: Daft Punk
Album: Discovery
Released: 2003
Genre: Electronic,pop
Country: FR
Duration: 01:05:29

01. One More Time
02. Aerodynamic
03. Digital Love
04. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
05. Crescendolls
06. Night Vision
07. Superheroes
08. High Life
09. Something About Us
10. Voyager
11. Veridis Quo
12. Short Circuit
13. Face To Face
14. Too Long

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file