Surround Jean Michel Jarre - Live In Notre Dame VR - Welcome To The Other Side (2021) [BDRip 720p] multichannel music

Categories: Electronic / Trance Surround Music

Artist: Jean Michel Jarre
Album: Live In Notre Dame VR - Welcome To The Other Side
Released: 2021
Genre: Electronic
Country: France
Duration: 00:51:04

01. The Gathering / Credits Intro
02. The Opening (VR Live)
03. Speech 1
04. Oxygene 2 (VR Live JMJ Rework of Kosinski Remix)
05. The Architect (VR Live)
06. Oxygene 19 (VR Live)
07. Oxygene 8 (VR Live)
08. Zero Gravity (VR Live)
09. Exit (VR Live)
10. Equinoxe 4 (VR Live)
11. Stardust (VR Live)
12. Herbalizer (VR Live)
13. Oxygene 4 (VR Live JMJ Rework of Astral Projection Remix)
14. Speech 2
15. The Time Machine (VR Live)
16. Waiting For Cousteau / Credits Outro

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music