Surround Todd Rundgren - An Evening with Todd Rundgren - Live at the Ridgefield (2016) [Blu-Ray 1080i] multichannel music

Categories: Folk / Classic Rock Surround Music

Artist: Todd Rundgren
Album: An Evening with Todd Rundgren - Live at the Ridgefield
Released: 2016
Genre: Blues Rock, Pop Rock, Experimental, Classic Rock
Country: USA
Duration: 01:50:00 (концерт) + 00:30:49 (интервью)


01. Intro / I Saw The Light
02. Love Of The Common Man
03. Open My Eyes
04. Remarks
05. Sometimes I DonРІР‚в„ўt Know What To Feel
06. Black And White
07. Love Science
08. Buffalo Grass
09. Determination
10. Lost Horizon
11. Bang The Drum All Day
12. Soothe
13. Kiddie Boy
14. Black Maria
15. God Said
16. Drive
17. IРІР‚в„ўm So Proud
18. Ooh Baby Baby
19. I Want You
20. Secret Society
21. Love In Action
22. CouldnРІР‚в„ўt I Just Tell You
23. Can We Still Be Friends
24. Hello ItРІР‚в„ўs Me
25. One World
26. Credits

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file