Surround Graham Parker and The Rumour - This is Live (2013) [Blu-Ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Folk Surround Music

Artist: Graham Parker and The Rumour
Album: This is Live
Released: 2013
Genre: Pub Rock, New Wave
Country: USA
Duration: 00:54:40


01. Fool's Gold
02. Nobody Hurts You
03. Protection
04. Local Girls
05. Long Emotional Ride
06. She Rocks Me
07. Passion Is No Ordinary Word
08. Discovering Japan
09. Stop Cryin' About The Rain
10. Three Chords Good
11. Stupefaction
12. Soul Shoes

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file