Surround Mary Black - Mary Black Sings Jimmy MacCarthy (2018) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Folk / Country Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: Mary Black
Title: Mary Black Sings Jimmy MacCarthy
Released: 2018
Style: Folk, World, Country
RAR Size: 926 Mb

01. No Frontiers
02. Adam At The Window
03. There Is No Night
04. Love's Last Chance
05. Bright Blue Rose
6. What We Came Here For
07. Wonderchild
08. Katie
09. Mystic Lipstick
10. Another Day
11. As I Leave Behind Neidin
Bonus Track:
12. Shuffle Of The Buckled

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file