Surround The Weavers - Reunion at Carnegie Hall (1963/2013) SACD multichannel music

Categories: Folk / Country Surround Music

Quality: DSD (2.0), DST (5.0) 1 Bit / 2,8 MHz (ISO)
Artist: The Weavers
Title: Reunion at Carnegie Hall
Released: 1963/2013
Style: Folk, World, & Country
RAR Size: 2.6 Gb

1. When the Saints Go Marching In
2. Banks of Marble
3. Woke Up This Morning
4. Ramblin’ Boy
5. Poor Liza
6. Train Time
7. Wimoweh
8. San Francisco Bay Blues
9. Guantanamera
10. If I Had a Hammer
11. Come Away Melinda
12. Study War No More
13. Goodnight, Irene
14. �Round The World

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file