Surround Old Crow Medicine Show - 50 Years of Blonde on Blonde - The Concert (2016) [Blu-Ray 1080p] multichannel music

Categories: Folk / Country Surround Music

Artist: Old Crow Medicine Show
Album: 50 Years of Blonde on Blonde - The Concert
Released: 2016
Genre: Country, Bluegrass, Folk
Country: USA
Duration: 01:08:53


01. "Rainy Day Women #12 & 35"
02. "Pledging My Time"
03. "Visions of Johanna"
04. "One of Us Must Know (Sooner or Later)"
05. "I Want You"
06. "Stuck Inside of Mobile with the Memphis Blues Again"
07. "Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat"
08. "Just Like a Woman"
09. "Most Likely You Go Your Way and I'll Go Mine"
10. "Temporary Like Achilles"
11. "Absolutely Sweet Marie"
12. "4th Time Around"
13. "Obviously 5 Believers"
14. "Sad Eyed Lady of the Lowlands"

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file