Surround Lee Ann Womack - Greatest Hits (2005) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Categories: Folk / Country Surround Music
Lee Ann Womack - Greatest Hits (2005) DVD-Audio
Artist: Lee Ann Womack | Album: Greatest Hits | Released: 2005 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MPL 5.1 48kHz/24Bit, MPL 2.0 96kHz/24Bit, Dolby AC3 5.1, Dolby AC3 2.0 ) | Label: MCA Nashville | Catalog #: B0004321-82 | Genre: Country

Released seven years and four albums after Lee Ann Womack began her career with her eponymous 1997 debut, Greatest Hits chronicles her career to date. The 14-track collection contains all of her biggest hits -- "Never Again, Again," "The Fool," "A Little Past Little Rock," "I'll Think of a Reason Later," "I Hope You Dance," "Ashes by Now" -- along with the Grammy-winning Willie Nelson duet "Mendocino County Line" from his The Great Divide album, and two solid new songs, "The Wrong Girl" and "Time for Me to Go." Although there are couple of minor singles missing -- "Buckaroo," "Why They Call It Falling," "Forever Everyday" -- Greatest Hits nevertheless offers a good summary and introduction to the first part of Womack's career, when she grew to be one of the more popular female mainstream country vocalists of the late '90s/early 2000s.
01. Never Again, Again (03:45)
02. You've Got To Talk To Me (03:35)
03. The Fool (03:34)
04. A Little Past Little Rock (04:17)
05. (Now You See Me) Now You Don't (02:40)
06. I'll Think Of A Reason Later (03:39)
07. I Hope You Dance (04:56)
08. Ashes By Now (04:12)
09. Why They Call It Falling (03:36)
10. Something Worth Leaving Behind (03:50)
11. Mendocino County Line (04:34)
12. Does My Ring Burn Your Finger (03:29)
13. The Wrong Girl (03:01)
14. Time For Me To Go (02:52)


01. I Hope You Dance (Music Video)
02. A Little Past Little Rock (Music Video)
03. Something Worth Leaving Behind (Music Video)
04. The Fool (Music Video)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

About multichannel music