Surround Chie Ayado - Shine (2003) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music
Chie Ayado - Shine (2003) SACD-R
Artist: Chie Ayado | Album: Shine | Released: 2003 | Quality: SACD-R ( 64(2,8 MHz/1 Bit) ) | Label: EWSA-0083 | Genre: Vocal, Jazz
01. Ooh Child
02. Feel Like Makin' Love
03. Ain't No Sunshine - Lean On Me
04. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
05. Yellow Moon
06. The House Of The Rising Sun
07. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
08. Don't Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
09. All Blues
10. You Are So Beautiful

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music