Surround Susan Wong - Woman In Love (2014) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Jazz / Pop Surround Music
Susan Wong - Woman In Love (2014) SACD-R
Artist: Susan Wong | Album: Woman In Love | Released: 2014 | Quality: SACD-R ( DST64 64(2,8 MHz/1 Bit)) | Label: Evosound | Genre: Jazz, Pop, Easy Listening
01. Woman In Love
02. I Honestly Love You
03. Chain Reaction
04. Can't You See
05. Torn Between Two Lovers
06. Stay
07. Miracle Of Love
08. Both Sides Now
09. Make You Feel My Love
10. Heartbreaker
11. Torn
12. Never Can Say Goodbye
Bonus Track
13. Just Give Me A Reason

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


About multichannel music