Surround Jim DeJulio - Jazz Quintet (2003) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Jazz Surround Music Download

To bookmarks
Jim DeJulio - Jazz Quintet (2003) DVD-Audio
Artist: Jim DeJulio | Album: Jazz Quintet | Released: 2003 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( MLP 5.1 - 96/24 ) | Label: USA, AIX Records. | Genre: Jazz

On QUINTET, jazz bassist Jim DeJulio gets together with some veterans of the Los Angeles jazz scene for a solidly swinging set of mainstream jazz, more-than-ably assisted by veterans Roy McCurdy, Paul Smith, Eddie Daniels, and Bill Watrous.


01. Lifestyle II 7.04
02. But Beautiful - 8.50
03. If You Were A Pal 8.47
04. Sidebar Blues 8.18
05. Duoplicity (or Two Guys In A Jam) 5.27
06. Summertime 6.50
07. Who Can I Turn To 6.04
08. So Much Of 7.35
Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.