Surround Linn Records - The Super Audio Collection Volume 6 Sampler (2012) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Jazz / Classical Music Surround Music
Linn Records - The Super Audio Collection Volume 6 Sampler (2012) SACD-R
Artist: Linn Records | Album: The Super Audio Collection Volume 6 Sampler | Released: 2012 | Quality: SACD-R ( DSD 5.1, 2.0 1bit/2822,4kHz ) | Label: Linn records | Catalog #: AKP 408 | Genre: Jazz, Classical Music
01. Claire Martin: Lazy Afternoon
02. Kuniko: Reich Electric Counterpoint Version for Percussions – Movement III: Fast
03. Phantasm: Byrd Browning a5 (The leaves be green)
04. Dunedin Consort: Handel Esther – Act Three, Scene 1
05. Gottlieb Wallisch: Mozart Piano Sonata Nº10 in C Major, K. 330 – ii. Andante cantabile
06. James Gilchrist: Britten On This Island, Op. 11 – Nocturne
07. Retrospect Trio: Purcell Sonata in G minor, Z. 790 – v. Largo
08. Classical Opera: Mozart Duetto: Discede crudelis!
09. Richard Tunnicliffe: Bach Suite Nº1 in G Major, BWV. 1007– iii. Courante
10. Cappella Nova: MacMillan Lux aeterna (Strathclyde Motet)
11. The Avison Ensemble: Vivaldi The Four Seasons – Violin Concerto in F minor, Op. 8, Nº4, RV. 297, ‘L’Inverno’ (Winter) – i. Allegro con molto
12. The Prince Consort: Brahms Liebeslieder Opus 52 – Am Donaustrande, da steht ein Haus
13. Scottish Chamber Orchestra Ensemble: Mozart Quartet for oboe, violin, viola and cello in F Major, K. 370 – iii. Rondeau Allegro
14. Magnificat: Rogier Missa Philippus Secundus Rex Hispaniae - Agnus Dei
15. Scottish Chamber Orchestra: Berlioz Symphonie Fantastique, Op. 1 – Marche au supplice

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


23 November 2017 20:27
link broken please reupload to florenfile
23 November 2017 22:33
Download links work

About multichannel music