Surround The Modern Jazz Quartet - Blues On Bach (1974) DVD-Audio multichannel music

Category: Jazz Surround Music Download
Tags: Jazz, Modern Jazz Quartet, DVD-Audio, 1974
Added: 26-09-2016, 08:31

To bookmarks
The Modern Jazz Quartet - Blues On Bach (1974) DVD-Audio
Artist: The Modern Jazz Quartet | Album: Blues On Bach | Released: 1974 | Quality: DVD-Audio ( LPCM 4.0, DD 4.0 + DTS CD (cue + wav) ) | Label: Atlantic / AudioSpectrum | Genre: Jazz

01. Regret?
02. Blues in B Flat
03. Rise Up in the Morning
04. Blues in A Minor
05. Precious Joy
06. Blues in C Minor
07. Don't Stop This Train
08. Blues in H (B)
09. Tears From the Children

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.