Surround Michel Camilo - Spirit Of The Moment (2007) SACD-R multichannel music

Jazz Surround Music Download

To bookmarks
Michel Camilo - Spirit Of The Moment (2007) SACD-R
Artist: Michel Camilo | Album: Spirit Of The Moment | Released: 2007 | Quality: SACD-R ( DSD 5.1, DSD 2.0 Bitrate: 1 Bit/2.8MHz ) | Label: Telarc | Catalog #: SACD-63653 | Genre: Jazz

Recording Producer: Michel Camilo
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Robert Friedrich
Executive Producer: Robert Woods
Editor: Robert Friedrich


01. Just Now
02. My Secret Place
03. Spirit of the Moment
04. Repercussions
05. Nefertiti
06. Nardis
07. Trilogy
08. Giant Steps
09. A Place In Time
10. Hurry Up and Wait
11. Liquid Crystal
12. Solar (Explorations)
Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file


Users of Quest are not allowed to comment this publication.