Surround Alexis Cole – Close Your Eyes (2014) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music
Alexis Cole – Close Your Eyes (2014) SACD-R
Artist: Alexis Cole | Album: Close Your Eyes | Released: 2014 | Quality: SACD-R ( ISO image ) | Genre: Jazz
01. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
02. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
03. Teach Me Tonight
04. Cry Me A River
05. In The Still Of The Night
06. You Don’t Know What Love Is?
07. Small Fry
08. Witchcraft
09. You And The Night And The Music
10. Close Your Eyes
11. Sway
12. Lover Man

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file