Surround VA – Telarc Jazz Sampler 3 (2004) DTS 5.1 (image+cue) multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music
Tags: Jazz, DTS 5.1, VA, 2004
VA – Telarc Jazz Sampler 3 (2004) DTS 5.1 (image+cue)
Artist: VA | Album: Telarc Jazz Sampler 3 | Released: 2004 | Quality: DTS 5.1 ( CD-DA|44.1/16|image+cue|SACD ) | Label: Telarc SACD-63008 | Genre: Jazz

Telarc offers this multi-channel discrete surround jazz SACD sampler featuring some of our top jazz artists including Al Di Meola, Ray Brown, Monty Alexander, Michel Camilo, Tierney Sutton, John Pizzarelli and many others...

The TELARC INTERNATIONAL brand is renowned for its technical innovations and audio excellence, most recently apparent with releases by Japanese piano sensation Hiromi, dynamic retro-modern-swing outfit Gordon Goodwin's Big Phat Band and legendary French composer Jacques Loussier.

Since the late 1970s, Telarc International has been the creative home to some of the most prestigious entities in the annals of classical music, featuring great performances by world-class musicians and orchestras, such as Robert Shaw & Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, Andre Previn & Los Angeles Philharmonic Orchestra and Christoph von Dohnanyi & Cleveland Orchestra. Over its lifespan, Telarc has expanded its reach into jazz and blues with legends such as Oscar Peterson, George Shearing and Junior Wells.
01. Zona Desperata – Al Di Meola
02. Django – Ray Brown, Monty Alexander, Russell Malone
03. Oh, Mr. Sauter? Yes, Mr. Finegan? – Gerry Mulligan
04. Papa Was a Rolling Stone – Ray Brown, John Clayton, Christian McBride
05. Alone Together – Tierney Sutton
06. If I Were a Bell – McCoy Tyner
07. Tequila – Michel Camilo
08. I Like Jersey Best – John Pizzarelli Trio
09. Air on a G String – Jacques Loussier Trio
10. Another Mind – Hiromi
11. Battle Hymn of the Republic (Glory Hallelujah) – Monty Alexander

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file