Surround Claire Martin & Richard Rodney Bennett - Witchcraft (2011) SACD-R multichannel music

Categories: Jazz Surround Music
Claire Martin & Richard Rodney Bennett - Witchcraft (2011) SACD-R
Artist: Claire Martin & Richard Rodney Bennett | Album: Witchcraft | Released: 2011 | Quality: SACD-R | Label: Linn Records | Genre: Jazz

Container: ISO (* .iso)
Rip type: image
Digit capacity: 64 (2,8 MHz / 1 Bit)
Format: DSD
Number of channels: 5.1; 2.0
Add. Information:
Recorded: British Grove Studios, London, UK Dec 10-12, 2009
Linn Records AKD 359 (2011)
SACD rip via PS3 to iso (2.41GB)
01. I’m Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life
02. The Best Is Yet To Come
03. Rules Of The Road
04. On Second Thoughts
05. Ev’rybody Today Is Turning On
06. Sometime When You re Lonely
07. Let Me Down Easy
08. Nobody Does It Like Me
09. That’s My Style
10. When In Rome
11. Witchcraft
12. With Every Breath I Take
13. On The Other Side Of The Tracks
14. Would You Believe

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development
If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file